

गार्गी महाविद्यालय GARGI COLLEGE



दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi

सिरी फोर्ट रोड, नई दिल्ली—110049 / Siri Fort Road, New Delhi - 110049 दूरमाष / Phone : +91-11-26497697, ई—मेल /E-mail : gargicollege7@gmail.com

IQAC Members 2023-24

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Team 2023	
Name	Department
Prof. Sangeeta Bhatia	Psychology; Principal and Chairperson
Prof. Renu Aggarwal	Chemistry (Coordinator)
Prof. Neera Pant	Psychology
Ms. Arshmeet Kaur	Mathematics
Dr. Joya Bhattacharya	Political Science
Dr. Alka Garg	Physics
Prof. Anjni Anand	Commerce
Dr. Geeta Prakash	Botany
Dr. Neha Sharma	Chemistry
Extended Committee	
Dr. Sweta Mishra	Secretary, Staff Council till February 2024.
Dr. Supreeti Das	Secretary, Staff Council from March 2024.
Dr. Uttara Dutta	Bursar
Dr. Babita Gaur	Librarian
Mr. Deepak Chandra	Administrative Officer
Mr. Mahesh Kumar	Section Officer
Mr. Francis	Senior Assistant
Mr. Santosh Kumar	MTS (Lab)
Mr. Anuj	Technical Assistant
Ms. Deepika	Assistant
Ms. Devanshi Ahluwalia	President, Student Union
Ms. Aisa Mohsin	President, Sports
Ms. Boski Pandey	Cultural Secretary
External Members	
Prof. M.M. Chaturvedi	Professor, Department of Zoology
Prof. Praveen Singh	Dean, School of Global Affairs and Dean Planning Division, Ambedkar University, New Delhi
Dr. Suresh Pathak	CEO and Managing Director of GLS Pharma Ltd.
Ms. Archana Agnihotri	Social Worker
Ms. Kratika Agarwal	Campus Project Specialist, Gartner Research& Advisory , Alumnus, Gargi College

Prof. Reme Agranul
Id Ac coordinator

प्राचार्या / Rancipal गार्गी महाविद्यालय (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) Gargi College (University of Delhi) सिरी फोर्ट रोड़, नई दिल्ली—110049 Siri Fort Road, New Delhi -110049